Thanksgiving

Good Morning everyone!!! It’s a short week here for everyone in Canada due to Thanksgiving yesterday, but I have to admit I worked a little yesterday but not as much as I normally would did try and spend time with the family.

I am having a giveaway on my Facebook page and website please feel free to join in the fun and win a scarf. I added the link to my Facebook page and  my website same giveaway why not check out everything anyways 🙂

http://www.facebook.com/CrazyKnittersCreations/app_228910107186452

http://crazyknitterscreations.webs.com/giveaway

Have a great week everyone

Stay Cozy xo ❤

About crazyknitter

I am the mom of 3 wonderful children, wife to the greatest man alive. I love nature walks and camping :) I have a passion for knitting like no other. Using my self taught skills, I has knitted nerdy and non nerdy items for home and the outdoors. Using my powers for only good I the co-founded Warm Up Cornwall to help all defend against the elements.
This entry was posted in knitting, links and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

