Wednesday

It’s a dark and dreary day and I have been running like crazy. But it all calm down when a customer came and picked up her order and continually thanked me for the slippers I made for her brother, repeatedly told me how much he loves them and sleeps with them on 🙂 makes me smile.

 

I am working on my second   “wibblie wobblie” scarf  and it’s looking pretty good if I may say so myself 🙂

 

Well this my cue to let you all go for now,

Have a great day!!!

Stay Cozy xo ❤

About crazyknitter

I am the mom of 3 wonderful children, wife to the greatest man alive. I love nature walks and camping :) I have a passion for knitting like no other. Using my self taught skills, I has knitted nerdy and non nerdy items for home and the outdoors. Using my powers for only good I the co-founded Warm Up Cornwall to help all defend against the elements.
This entry was posted in knitting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

