Busy Thursday

This is a crazy day so far,I have 2 potential order, every one seems to be in love with my frilly scarves 🙂 and commenting on them left and right 🙂

Had someone pick up things from a failed yard sale will be posting more on Facebook maybe I can actually unclutter my house 😀

Business is picking up and I am feeling pretty good but starting to be overwhelmed about marketing and posting my pics  but I will get the hang of it soon enough I hope 😀

Well I need to get going  need to make supper early my daughter and I have a special engagement for International Day of the Girl

Leave a Reply

