Tuesday the 18th of March

How is Tuesday treating everybody?

It has been very busy here with playing catch up from March Break and putting on a birthday dinner party for my son which no matter how old he gets he will always be my little man ♥

Things are getting together well for the upcoming fair in April and I am organizing my time very well.

Starting this week till April 17th a portion of sales will be going to the Corus Caring hearts telethon for the Cornwall Hospital Foundation fundraiser.

Well that is for me for now I must go and have some cake and spend some time the boy 😉

Stay cozy ♥

image

Leave a Reply

