BIG NEWS!!!!

10806234_413614812130375_4419714721794402439_n

Happy Sunday everyone!!!!

Well it is official I am an exhibitor at the Cornwall & Area Pop Event!!!! I am so excited 😀

So if you are interested in anything TV, Movies, comic books, or Cosplay of any sorts be there and support a local show.

I will try my very best to have a good compliment of popular pieces. But don’t fret, if you get there late I will be taking custom orders.

Well back to the needles for me, have a wonderful Week!!!

Stay Warm!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

