Officially a Vendor at CAPE!!

image

Well it is that time again to get ready for my biggest day of the year. This year is even bigger there are two days, and they are going to be EPIC!!
I will have very similar items as last year, but I need to find a small more affordable piece to get people at my booth.
I also have to work on a small blurb about myself. I don’t like talking about myself, but if that is the hardest thing I have to do I will get it over with 😉

Well back to work for me, I am working on a Harry Potter Gryffindor scarf.

Stay Cozy ❤
Crazy Knitter

Leave a Reply

