Shows and More Shows.

Hubby is funny sometimes when he says I am only allowed 5 shows a year (So I don’t burn myself out) but yet I have more plan as of right now and it is only February lol.

My biggest show of the year is the first one in April. CAPE has to be my favourite show of the year only because I am surrounded by my people. If I could i would follow the Comic Con circuit year round, but alas I have children still at home (but only for a few more years) then maybe that could be my retirement plan 😀

Oh well back to the needles to finish 4 custom orders then work on stock for these 5 (teehee) shows of 2017.

Blog again soon!

Yours in Warmth,

Chantal (AKA Crazy Knitter)

Leave a Reply

